The Urban State release new album – Pop Shades

Pop Shades by The Urban StateThe Urban State have just launched their latest album – Pop Shades.

Pop Shades by The Urban State  was created by R.Jay, an East London-based songwriter who brought together a collective of performers to showcase their talents.

1. Dirty Filthy (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

2. Hypnotise (feat. Sarah Newton)

3. Oxygen (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

4. Paint My Picture (feat. Miss Pe)

5. Teardrops (feat. Sarah Newton)

6. Touch the Sky (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

7. I’m On Fire (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

8. Ricochet (feat. Miss Pe)

9. Colours of Love (feat. Donna Kolev)

10. Let It Go (feat. Donna Kolev)

To hear the tracks and to buy on iTunes go to:

The Urban State – Playing a mix of Electro, Dance and Pop Music.

See more at:

Join Our Newsletter Today

Stay updated with all the latest news, handy tips, special offers & much more.