The Web Surgery - Web Design UK


Call Us On:

London: 020 8144 6540

Lancashire: 01282 570 880


The Web Surgery - Web Design UKVideo Appointments

Schedule an appointment to discuss your project or training.

July 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Skip to main content

electro music

Hannah Nicholson Music

New website for Hannah Nicholson Music

By Marketing, PR, The Web Surgery, Web Design, Web Design Burnley, Web Design London, Web Design Padiham, Web Design UK

We’ve just launched the new website for Hannah Nicholson Music

Hannah Nicholson is a classically trained singer and songwriter who previously performed as one half of the Manchester based psych-folk duo Bird to Beast.

Hannah has worked with the likes of Maz (snarky puppy) and Ellie Goulding and-has now created her own individual musical identity with a blend of choral, electro and folk music.


We created a responsive website that works on desktops, tablets and mobiles.  The website allows fans to find out more about Hannah Nicholson through a combination of social media, blogging, audio samples, tracks to buy through iTunes etc and the ability to purchase tickets to gigs.

Website Address

Services Provided

  • Responsive to work on desktops, tablets and mobiles
  • Video
  • Gallery
  • Audio
  • Buy music online
  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)
  • Social Media
  • Blog
  • Marketing
  • Analytics

The Urban State release new album – Pop Shades

By Marketing, Web Design London

Pop Shades by The Urban StateThe Urban State have just launched their latest album – Pop Shades.

Pop Shades by The Urban State  was created by R.Jay, an East London-based songwriter who brought together a collective of performers to showcase their talents.

1. Dirty Filthy (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

2. Hypnotise (feat. Sarah Newton)

3. Oxygen (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

4. Paint My Picture (feat. Miss Pe)

5. Teardrops (feat. Sarah Newton)

6. Touch the Sky (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

7. I’m On Fire (feat. Lauryn Allegra)

8. Ricochet (feat. Miss Pe)

9. Colours of Love (feat. Donna Kolev)

10. Let It Go (feat. Donna Kolev)

The Urban State – Playing a mix of Electro, Dance and Pop Music.

See more at: